•  Thozhuvanoor P.O. Valanchery, Malappuram Dist, Pincode-676552
  • krsncollege@gmail.com
  • +91 494 2642600 | +91 9745127540




The physics department is considered as one of the best departments with a team of experienced and intellectual faculty. The department has always scaled new heights since starting. The B. Sc. Physics course was started in 2017. The teaching faculty over the years have lighted the torch for a long run and have been very inspirational and resourceful for the new generation. Presently, the faculty is manned by a mix of experience and dedication and under this team the department could spread its wings in every area of Physics.


To provide quality education this imbibes a social commitment and value orientation among the students.



• Geophysicist/field seismologist

• Higher education lecturer

• Metallurgist

• Radiation protection practitioner

• Research scientist (physical sciences)

• Secondary school teacher

Staff Members of Physics Department

# Photo Name of Staff Designation Qualification Phone Email
1 Nimisha K Asst. Professor Msc 9745907821 nimishakozhissery@gmail.com
2 Dr. Jithin M HOD MSc, Ph.D 7200563937 dr.jithin90@gmail.com

Style Switcher

Select Color of your Choice Top Bar Color Layout Style Patterns for Boxed Version